2018 Officers

There were no nominations for club leadership at the meeting last night so the current officers agreed to serve another term. The attending members moved, seconded and approved this action. Your 2018 officers are:

President:   Bill Fairchild

Vice-President:   Roman Jones

Secretary/Treasurer:   Tracy Kemp

Director at Large:   Dan Steinman

Director at Large:   Ves McDonald